YouTube Statistics of "Anklespankin" Channel

Last update: 7/2/2020 8:52:42 AM GMT

Channel description by its author:

Anklespankin commentaries (Primarily League of Legends), videos uploaded every day @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Hey I'm Ankle! I play League of Legends and commentate over it and then also make videos of whatever other things I find fun. I'm 23 years old and I'd love for you to come join our community we've built over the years here.

And as always, I love you guys, and I hope you have a wonderful day. Peace.

views total: 251,853,222
subscribers total: 647,000
video uploads total: 1,882





More rated channels:

А ты знал? (3210-th place), Ash Hardell (3211-th place), La7 Attualità (3212-th place)